Photo Cred: Screenshot/ DJ Khalid Instagram

Tony M. Centeno, iHeartRadio

DJ Khaled has spent the past year recruiting the best artists in the rap game to appear on his new project ‘God Did‘. Now he’s preparing his fans for what’s to come. 

On Tuesday, August 23, Khaled took to social media to reveal the star-studded tracklist for his 13th studio album. The 18-track LP contains an array of collaborations with Drake, who opens the album with a new solo track, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, JAY-Z, John Legend, Fridayy, Kanye West, Eminem, Dr. Dre, Future, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, 21 Savage, Roddy Ricch, SZA, Nardo Wick, Kodak Black, Don Toliver, Travis Scott, Gunna, Latto, City Girls, and more.

“The holy scripture. 📜 This is a gift to the world. 🌎 This is a gift to the fans. 🎁 This is a gift for us. 🤲🏽 GOD DID,” Khaled wrote in his caption. 

In addition to all of those amazing artists, Khaled will also have Quavo and Takeoff come through on the LP (without Offset) along with a posthumous track from the late Juice WRLD. Jadakiss will also make an appearance as well as Skillibeng, Capleton, Buju Banton, Sizzla and Bounty Killer, who will all join forces for “These Streets Know My Name.” Once Khaled’s sons Asahd and Aalam deliver some “cloth talk,” Vory will close out the album. 

The new tracklist isn’t too far off from all the images and videos of past studio sessions Khaled posted throughout the year. He kicked off 2022 by showing off footage from his time with Ye and Future and followed up with other glimpses into sessions with Lil Baby, Gunna, Lil Durk, Drake and others. 

DJ Khaled’s God Did album drops Friday, August 26. Check out the full tracklist and the official album cover below. 

%d bloggers like this: